## **BOARD OF STUDIES**

S. No.	Name and designation	Position
1.	Dr. Syed Irshaan	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Ch. V.V. Satyanarayana	External Member (Academic)
3.	Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao	External Member (Academic)
4.	Mr. G. Mastan Vali	External Member (Industry)
5.	Dr. T.V. Ramana Rao	Internal Member
6.	Dr. Mrinmoy Roy	Internal Member
7.	Dr. Meenatai Kamble	Internal Member
8.	Dr. Deepika Kohli	Internal Member
9.	Dr. S. Karthikeyan	Internal Member
10.	Mrs. B. Madhuri	Member Secretary